[8.10] Opening Concert

Eröffnungskonzert zum 3. TEIL.
Opening Concert of the 3rd Session

Donnerstag, 10. 08, 19:00 Uhr
Aula der Universität Löwengebäude
Universitätsplatz 11

I. Stravinsky (1882-1971)  
“Firebird Suite” solo piano  (arranged by A. Moutouzkine)                                    
The Firebird and its dance
Infernal Dance


M. Ravel (1875-1937)
Sonata in G Major for Violin and Piano
Blues. Moderato
Perpetuum mobile.

Chloe Kiffer, Violin
Alexandre Moutouzkine, Piano

--- PAUSE (10. min) ---

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
6 Variations in F major op. 34

Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849)
Polonaise-Fantaisie op. 61
Etudes op. 10
                        1. Allegro
                        2. Allegro
                        3. Lento ma non troppo
                        4. Presto

Alexej Gorlatch, Piano

No comments:

Post a Comment